Here are some selections from Mike Little’s co-writing credits.

The Roadhammers – Detroit Allison


Dawn Rider – Theme Music


Jetty Road – Wrong

Song Notes

  • #2 in Australia
  • Top 10 for over 7 weeks
  • Top 40 for over 22 weeks

Amber Bauer

  • Buy Your Tears
  • Shut Up And Dance
  • Make It Count

Nancy Laberge

  • Meant For You And Me
  • Make Me Feel Alive

Chris Henderson

  • Kissing Sadie (nominated ACMA Song Of The Year 2017)

Brad Saunders

  • Hey Country Girl
  • Here With Me

Lyndsay Butler

  • Gravel Road
  • I’ll Drive The Truck

George Canyon

  • Never Miss Your Water
  • Crawfish Crawl
  • Perfect Christmas Day
  • A Soldiers Christmas
  • Christmas Harbour Town

Dani Lynn

  • Not A Game
  • Are You Thinkin

Shantelle Davidson

  • Quicksand

Drew Gregory

  • Just Because I can

Shae Dupuy

  • Color Blind
  • Grandpas Truck
  • Break Down
  • My Favourite Sin
  • Wishing On You (Winner Canadian Songwriting Competition Country Category 2017)

Alex Runions

  • Goin On Tonight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *